Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

4
5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

11
12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Confession

Mass

Phoenix Colleg...

17

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

18
19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Confession

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

25
26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Confession

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Phoenix College Choir

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM