Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

2

Confession

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

4
5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Mass

9

Confession

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

11
12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Confession

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

18
19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Confession

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

25
26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Confession

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM