Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Choir...

Spanish Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

English Choir...

English Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6
7

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Choir...

Spanish Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
13
14

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Choir...

Spanish Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
20
21

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Choir...

Spanish Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
27
28

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Choir...

Spanish Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • English Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass-English

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Bible Study

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass-English

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Bible Study

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass-English

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Bible Study

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass-English

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Bible Study

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM