Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Confession

Mass

7

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

8
9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Confession

Mass

14

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

15
16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Confession

Mass

21

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

22
23

Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Confession

Mass

28

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

29
30

Mass

31

Mass

   

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM