Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Mass

2

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

3
4

Mass

Blessing of Pe...

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Confession

Mass

9

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

10
11

Mass

Phoenix Colleg...

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Confession

Mass

16

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

17
18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Confession

Mass

23

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

24
25

Mass

Adoration

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Confession

Mass

30

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

31

All Saints Vig...

     

Saturday Oct 1, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Blessing of Pets

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    In the Prayer Garden

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 8, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Phoenix College Choir

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    In the Church

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • All Saints Vigil Mass

    Monday Oct 31, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM