Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

4

Confession

Mass

5

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

6
7

Mass

8

Mass-Immaculat...

Mass-Immaculat...

Mass-Immaculat...

9

Mass

10

Mass

11

Confession

Mass

12

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

13
14

Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

18

Confession

Mass

19

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

20
21

Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve...

25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day...

26

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

27
28

Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Mass-Immaculate Conception (English)

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Holy Day of Obligation

  • Mass-Immaculate Conception (English)

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Holy Day of Obligation

  • Mass-Immaculate Conception (Spanish)

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Holy Day of Obligation

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Christmas Eve Mass (English)

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass (English)

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass (Spanish)

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass (English)

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 9:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Christmas Day Mass (English)

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Christmas Day Mass (Spanish)

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM