Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Mass

2

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

3
4

Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Confession

Mass

9

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

10
11

Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Confession

Mass

16

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

17
18

Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Confession

Mass

23

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

24
25

Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Confession

Mass

30

Mass

Mass

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

31
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM