Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

4

5

6

7
8
9
10

11

12

13

14
15
16
17

18

19

20

21
22
23
24

25

26

27

28
29
30

31

    

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Mass-English

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Bible Study

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Mass-English

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Mass-English

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Mass-English

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Mass-English

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Bible Study

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Bilingual Advent Reconciliation Service

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Mass-English

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Mass-English

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Mass-English

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Mass-English

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adult Bible Study

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Mass-English

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Mass-English

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Mass-English

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve Mass-English

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass-Spanish

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass-English

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 9:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Day Mass-English

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Christmas Day Mass-Spanish

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Mass-English

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Mass-English

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Funeral Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Solemnity of Mary - Vigil Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM