Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

English Choir...

English Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Emmaus House
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Choir...

Spanish Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
10

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Emmaus House
11

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Choir...

Spanish Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
17

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Emmaus House
18

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Choir...

Spanish Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: In Church
22

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
24

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Emmaus House
25

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday - February 26, 2020

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • All day event

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mass-Spanish

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spanish Choir...

Spanish Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross-English

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross-Spanish

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: In Church
29

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass-English

Mass-English

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • English Choir Rehearsal

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass-English

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Adult Bible Study

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Emmaus House

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass-English

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Adult Bible Study

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Emmaus House

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass-English

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Adult Bible Study

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Emmaus House

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    In Church

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass-English

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Adult Bible Study

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Emmaus House

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass-English

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday - February 26, 2020

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 All day

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:30 AM to 7:30 AM

  • Mass-English

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Liturgy of the Word

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass-Spanish

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Mass-English

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross-English

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross-Spanish

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Prayer Group

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    In Church

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass-English

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM